The 14-day countdown will start only after the initial system orientation. You will not be billed after your free trial expires and you can cancel your trial at any time.

ServiceBridge does not charge sign-up fees, cancellation fees, or make you sign long-term contracts. No credit card is required to start the free trial.

Have a question?

Our expert team is always ready to help!